Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Production area

The production area of Fiano di Avellino DOCG is all contained in the province of Avellino, in Irpinia, where the soil is thin but of volcanic origin and therefore rich in mineral salts useful for the production of grapes and wine. It covers twenty-six munici palities of the province, including the capital , on hilly vineyards wellex posed to the sun that make up the stages of a Wine Road: Avellino , Lapio, Atripalda, Atripalda, Aiello del Sabato, Cesinali, Santo Stefano del Sole, Sorbo Serpico, Salza Irpinia, Parolise, San Potito Ultra, Candida, Manocalzati,  Pratola Serra, Montefredane, Grottolella, Capriglia Irpinia, Sant’ Angelo a Scala, Summonte, Mercogliano, Forino, Contrada, Monteforte Irpino, Ospedaletto d’Alpinolo, San Michele di Serino, Santa Lucia di Serino e Montefalcione.

  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 500.000